Avaliações

8,8
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,1
Conforto
8,6
Localização
9,5
Comodidades
8,5
Funcionários
8,7
Custo-benefício
8,3

Avaliações

    patricio126
    ar

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    21 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Frank
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    22 de maio de 2018

    Clean and comfortable in excellent location, but not exactly cosy.

    The layout of our room was strange, with the kitchenette dominating right in the middle. That combined with the fact that the room is lit by lamps with strong blueish white light bulbs means that this is not a cosy room.
    The hotel apartment is in an excellent location. Everything is newly renovated and very clean.
    Stuart
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    20 de maio de 2018
    Location was excellent within easy distance to old town cathedrals and waterfront. Car park within 2 minutes. A great find!
    darren
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    14 de maio de 2018
    Location and advice from the owner
    Anthony Hartnett
    ie

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    9 de maio de 2018

    Good deal in great lication

    Good location. Plenty of space.
    Rosemary
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    6 de maio de 2018

    We enjoyed staying in the old town of Cadiz and pleased the apartment was in such a good location

    During our stay over 2 nights in early May we found the apartment quite cold. We could not alter the airconditioning to warm up the space and the cold cement floor certainly didn't help. Floor rugs would make it more cosy. There was no tourist information on what to see or do or any recommendations for restaurants.
    Excellent location near Plaza San Antonio. Jacqueline at reception guided us over the phone to the nearby underground Parking Stn in Plaza San Antonio (30 Euros for 2 days. we were not informed about a discount) and met us with the keys at the front door. We had the front apartment 1A overlooking Calle Ancha. It was adequately furnished.
    jinjo46
    bg

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    2 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Eric
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    25 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Henley
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    23 de abril de 2018

    Cosy, spacious suites in the heart of the old town

    No view from most of the rooms, kitchen could be better stocked (e.g. with a better coffee machine)
    Deep in the heart of the old town and within close walking distance of virtually all of Cadiz's attractions, spacious, clean and chic rooms, superb value for money
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,4
    23 de abril de 2018

    Noisy

    Very noisy as building work below - impossible to stay in the flat during the day and work started at 8.15 am. The host tri d to resolve this but was unable to . The street itself was very noisy until about 1am
    Peter
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    22 de abril de 2018

    Excellent value, ideal for a few days to explore the city!

    Pillows on the bed! Very firm if not hard!
    Clean, modern layout, lots of natural light!
    Rowena
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    21 de abril de 2018

    We liked Cádiz

    We were upgraded to a large apartment
    Mildred
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    19 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Diane Zambiazzi
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    18 de abril de 2018
    Great location, very spacious, nice and comfortable apartment. It had everything we needed. We did everything by foot. The host was friendly.
    fi

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    14 de abril de 2018
    Very nice, clean and good location.
    Simon
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    12 de abril de 2018
    Noisy fridge, no kettle but amazing induction hob cooker.
    Great location
    Matthew
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    8 de abril de 2018

    Cadiz is a fantastic city to stay in at Easter and the apartment with its lovely terrace and locatio

    Rooms too light in the morning - not good black out compared with a Spanish appartment with shutters (a problem for small children). A high chair would have been useful (but to be fair we forgot to ask and the hosts were excellent at giving us a baby bath).
    beautiful location great hosts. very happy.
    Rosie
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    8 de abril de 2018

    Great stay in the old town

    Nothing, it was great.
    The studio was in a great location, minutes away from parking and although compact, it was big enough for two of us. Our host was there within minutes of us calling to say we had arrived. The apartment was in the old town on a pedestrianised street so it was quite quiet, especially at night, and was in a good, clean condition.
    Lorena Soler
    es

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    8 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Jimmy
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    3 de abril de 2018

    Great location, lovely studio apartment.

    There's nothing to dislike. It was in a perfect location and the staff was helpful.
    Nice and quiet, clean and comfortable.
Carregando avaliações