Recensioni

8,8
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,1
Comfort
8,6
Posizione della struttura
9,5
Servizi
8,5
Staff
8,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,3

Recensioni

    Andrea
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    20 maggio 2018

    Molto bene

    Il monolocale è solo un po’ buio. Il bagno è grande ma senza piatto doccia e col buco in mezzo col risultato che se ti fai una doccia, lo allaghi per più di metà... e poi voglio vederti asciugare i capelli lì dentro...
    Centrale, in una via molto carina, a pochissimo dalla spiaggia più famosa (La Caleta). Il monolocale era carino e funzionale. Consigliatissimo.
    Valentina
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    20 maggio 2018
    In pieno centro, l’auto può essere lasciata in un parcheggio pubblico molto vicino alla struttura, costo 15€ per 24 ore. Il proprietario è stato molto gentile.
    RIPA
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 maggio 2018

    Outstanding accomodation

    Tutto perfetto
    Splendido appartamento (2a) pulito, ottimamente arredato ed accessoriato. Posizione centrale, vicino a Plaza San Antonio dove è presente un comodo parcheggio a pagamento.
    BARBARA
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    14 maggio 2018

    Appartamentino nuovo nel centro di Cadiz con buon rapporto qualità prezzo.

    Nel nostro appartamento le finestre affacciavano all’interno all’edificio senza accesso di aria esterna: inoltre quella di fronte al letto era attaccata alla scala per salire al piano superiore.
    La posizione nel cuore di Cadiz, appartamento nuovo e pulito.
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    13 maggio 2018
    Spazioso, pulito, accogliente. Ottima posizione
    Giovanni Luigi
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 maggio 2018
    Nulla
    Appartamento nuovo, grande e dotato di ogni confort. Posizione fantastica.
    Frank
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    22 maggio 2018

    Clean and comfortable in excellent location, but not exactly cosy.

    The layout of our room was strange, with the kitchenette dominating right in the middle. That combined with the fact that the room is lit by lamps with strong blueish white light bulbs means that this is not a cosy room.
    The hotel apartment is in an excellent location. Everything is newly renovated and very clean.
    Stuart
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    20 maggio 2018
    Location was excellent within easy distance to old town cathedrals and waterfront. Car park within 2 minutes. A great find!
    darren
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    14 maggio 2018
    Location and advice from the owner
    Anthony Hartnett
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    9 maggio 2018

    Good deal in great lication

    Good location. Plenty of space.
    Rosemary
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    6 maggio 2018

    We enjoyed staying in the old town of Cadiz and pleased the apartment was in such a good location

    During our stay over 2 nights in early May we found the apartment quite cold. We could not alter the airconditioning to warm up the space and the cold cement floor certainly didn't help. Floor rugs would make it more cosy. There was no tourist information on what to see or do or any recommendations for restaurants.
    Excellent location near Plaza San Antonio. Jacqueline at reception guided us over the phone to the nearby underground Parking Stn in Plaza San Antonio (30 Euros for 2 days. we were not informed about a discount) and met us with the keys at the front door. We had the front apartment 1A overlooking Calle Ancha. It was adequately furnished.
    jinjo46
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    2 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Eric
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    25 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Henley
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    23 aprile 2018

    Cosy, spacious suites in the heart of the old town

    No view from most of the rooms, kitchen could be better stocked (e.g. with a better coffee machine)
    Deep in the heart of the old town and within close walking distance of virtually all of Cadiz's attractions, spacious, clean and chic rooms, superb value for money
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    23 aprile 2018

    Noisy

    Very noisy as building work below - impossible to stay in the flat during the day and work started at 8.15 am. The host tri d to resolve this but was unable to . The street itself was very noisy until about 1am
    Peter
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    22 aprile 2018

    Excellent value, ideal for a few days to explore the city!

    Pillows on the bed! Very firm if not hard!
    Clean, modern layout, lots of natural light!
    Rowena
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 aprile 2018

    We liked Cádiz

    We were upgraded to a large apartment
    Mildred
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Diane Zambiazzi
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 aprile 2018
    Great location, very spacious, nice and comfortable apartment. It had everything we needed. We did everything by foot. The host was friendly.
    fi

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 aprile 2018
    Very nice, clean and good location.
Caricamento recensioni...