Bewertungen

8,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,1
Komfort
8,6
Lage der Unterkunft
9,5
Einrichtungen
8,5
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,3

Bewertungen

    Florian
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    27. Mai 2018

    Super zentral, sauber und große Appartements

    Fenster zum kleinen Innenhof, dadurch kaum Frischluftzufuhr
    Zentral, sauber, große Appartemens
    Hartmut
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Mai 2018

    Komfortabler Aufenthalt in sympathischer Umgebung

    Fehlanzeige
    Sehr geräumiges, geschmackvoll eingerichtetes Apartment, hell und sehr ruhig. Unser Wunsch nach deutlich früherem Einchecken wurde bereitwiiligst erfüllt. Wir wären sehr gern noch länger geblieben!
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    3. Mai 2018

    Cannot recommend the apartment

    Sehr hellhörig, Bauarbeiten während des ganzen Vormittags, sodass man nicht man nicht einen Kaffee in Ruhe trinken kann. Altes Mobiliar, null Charme, Betonboden wie im Flur, Korridoratmosphäre. Badezimmer direkt neben dem Bett und die Tür muss man mit Gewalt aufmachen.
    Great location in the center and vrry close to the parking San Antonio.
    Su
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. April 2018
    Das Bad ohne Fenster. Aber es war sehr sauber. Ein Bidet wäre toll gewesen.
    Wir hatten einen Tag zuvor spontan gebucht und sowohl die Kommunikation wie auch die Schlüsselübergabe war einwandfrei. Unser Appartement war zur Straße hin, sehr hell, charmant und geräumig. Die Küche ist mit allem was man braucht ausgestattet, z.B. einer modernen Mikrowelle und einer doppelten Induktionsplatte. Wir hatten uns sehr heimisch gefühlt. Auch die nur 5 minütige Fußnähe zur Tiefgarage und die zentrale Lage in der Altstadt ist von großem Vorteil. Tipp: zum Frühstück ins Café direkt darunter. Wir kommen wieder!
    Stephan Linder
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    17. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Frank
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    22. Mai 2018

    Clean and comfortable in excellent location, but not exactly cosy.

    The layout of our room was strange, with the kitchenette dominating right in the middle. That combined with the fact that the room is lit by lamps with strong blueish white light bulbs means that this is not a cosy room.
    The hotel apartment is in an excellent location. Everything is newly renovated and very clean.
    Stuart
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    20. Mai 2018
    Location was excellent within easy distance to old town cathedrals and waterfront. Car park within 2 minutes. A great find!
    darren
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    14. Mai 2018
    Location and advice from the owner
    Anthony Hartnett
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    9. Mai 2018

    Good deal in great lication

    Good location. Plenty of space.
    Rosemary
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    6. Mai 2018

    We enjoyed staying in the old town of Cadiz and pleased the apartment was in such a good location

    During our stay over 2 nights in early May we found the apartment quite cold. We could not alter the airconditioning to warm up the space and the cold cement floor certainly didn't help. Floor rugs would make it more cosy. There was no tourist information on what to see or do or any recommendations for restaurants.
    Excellent location near Plaza San Antonio. Jacqueline at reception guided us over the phone to the nearby underground Parking Stn in Plaza San Antonio (30 Euros for 2 days. we were not informed about a discount) and met us with the keys at the front door. We had the front apartment 1A overlooking Calle Ancha. It was adequately furnished.
    jinjo46
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    2. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Eric
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    25. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Henley
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    23. April 2018

    Cosy, spacious suites in the heart of the old town

    No view from most of the rooms, kitchen could be better stocked (e.g. with a better coffee machine)
    Deep in the heart of the old town and within close walking distance of virtually all of Cadiz's attractions, spacious, clean and chic rooms, superb value for money
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    23. April 2018

    Noisy

    Very noisy as building work below - impossible to stay in the flat during the day and work started at 8.15 am. The host tri d to resolve this but was unable to . The street itself was very noisy until about 1am
    Peter
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    22. April 2018

    Excellent value, ideal for a few days to explore the city!

    Pillows on the bed! Very firm if not hard!
    Clean, modern layout, lots of natural light!
    Rowena
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. April 2018

    We liked Cádiz

    We were upgraded to a large apartment
    Mildred
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Diane Zambiazzi
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. April 2018
    Great location, very spacious, nice and comfortable apartment. It had everything we needed. We did everything by foot. The host was friendly.
    fi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. April 2018
    Very nice, clean and good location.
    Simon
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    12. April 2018
    Noisy fridge, no kettle but amazing induction hob cooker.
    Great location
Bewertungen werden geladen